Evangelist Alveda King travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Upcoming travel dates

April Pastoral Meetings
Staten Island, NY
Monday, April 24, 2017 to Friday, April 28, 2017
 

Council for National Policy Meeting
Tysons Corner, VA
Friday, May 19, 2017 to Sunday, May 21, 2017
 

May Pastoral Meeting
Staten Island, NY
Monday, May 22, 2017 to Friday, May 26, 2017
 

115
Washington, DC
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 to Thursday, June 15, 2017
 

July Pastoral meeting
Staten Island, NY
Monday, July 10, 2017 to Friday, July 14, 2017
 

   1 2