Organizing Committee:

Fr. Frank Pavone, National Director, Priests for Life
Christa Childs, Priests for Life
Ernie Ohlhoff, Director of Outreach,
National Right to Life Committee

Host Committee for 2018:

Dick and Sherley Bott, Bott Radio Network
Rich Bott, President, Bott Radio Network
Archbishop Craig W. Bates, Patriarch of the International Communion of the Charismatic Episcopal Church
Ernie Ohlhoff,
National Right to Life Committee
Alveda King, Director of Civil Rights for the Unborn,
Priests for Life
Bradley Mattes, President and CEO,
Life Issues Institute