Priests for Life

 

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 

Items Most Recently Added to the Priests for Life Website

Audios are in MP3 format unless otherwise stated.

 
Friday, August 17, 2018
 

Pro-life Activist Held at Gun Point While Peacefully Protesting Outside Abortion Clinic

 
Thursday, August 16, 2018
 

Assumption 2018 Homily by Fr. Frank Pavone

 
Monday, August 13, 2018
 

Priests for Life Announces Publishing Division

 
Friday, August 10, 2018
 

Fr Frank's Homily at Priests for Life Volunteer Appreciation Day - August 7, 2018

 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
 

Alert: Wisconsin residents! Please ask Sen. Baldwin why she did not vote to Protect Children from Painful Late-Term Abortions 

Alert: Tell Senate leaders you stand with them in confirmation process for Judge Kavanaugh

Alert: Florida residents! Please ask Sen. Nelson why he wouldn’t vote on the Pain Capable Bill

 
Friday, July 13, 2018
 

Tide turns in crosshairs of Kavanaugh, Media and Roe v. Wade Movie 

 
Thursday, July 12, 2018
 

Pro-lifers know Brett Kavanaugh stands with them, because he's done it before

 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
 

Fr. Pavone “delighted” at Supreme Court pick

Media advisory: Supreme Court nominee sided with Priests for Life in HHS mandate case

 
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
 

Dems’ Hysteria over Roe v. Wade is a Sign of the Weakness of Their Position

Prayer as our Nation Replaces a Supreme Court Justice

 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
 

Pro-Life Leaders: First Amendment Protected Against Left’s Abortion Push

 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
 

Homily of Bishop Leo O’Reilly at the Kilmore diocesan pilgrimage to the Marian Shrine of Knock

 



Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 •
mail@priestsforlife.org