Priests for Life

 

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 

Items Most Recently Added to the Priests for Life Website

Audios are in MP3 format unless otherwise stated.

 
Thursday, December 14, 2017
 

In Wisconsin “it’s really your choice” 

 
Monday, December 11, 2017
 

Health Baby, Carried by Healthy Mother: Perfectly OK to Kill at 22 weeks, abortionist says 

 
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
 

In Michigan, “voluntary” abortion up to 24 weeks 

 
Sunday, December 3, 2017
 

Prepare The Way of the Lord: Our World Needs Advent! (by Fr. Frank Pavone, The Christian Review, December 1, 2017)

http://www.thechristianreview.com/prepare-the-way-of-the-lord-our-world-needs-advent/

 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
 

Fr. Pavone: Time for the Myths to Stop About Late-Term Abortion.

 
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
 

Help us expose the reality of late-term abortion of healthy babies of healthy mothers!

 
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
 

The Texas Tragedy and the Status of the Unbonr (Fr. Frank Pavone, Newsmax.com, November 9, 2017)

https://www.newsmax.com/Newsfront/texas-church-pro-life/2017/11/09/id/825206/

The Pro-Life Movement: In Imitation of the Sacred Heart (by Fr. Frank Pavone, Crusade Magazine, November-December 2017)

http://www.tfp.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/crusade_mag_vol_150.pdf 

 
Monday, November 20, 2017
 

Abortion Clinic Schedules Appointment for Healthy Mother to Abort Healthy Baby at 32 weeks 

 
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
 

Fr. Pavone applauds SCOTUS decision to hear pregnancy center case

 
Friday, November 10, 2017
 

Priests for Life November 2017 Newsletter

 
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
 

New law to protect preborn from abortive pain

One Year Later: Trump Hailed as ‘Most Pro-Life President in Modern History’ 

 
Friday, November 3, 2017
 

Priests for Life on the Frontlines: Janet Morana addresses Bishop’s Respect Life Dinner in Colorado Springs - October 2017

 
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
 

Fr. Frank at the Baslica of the National Shrine in Washington for the Day fo Prayer and Fasting

 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
 

Fr. Frank Pavone Hails Landmark Settlement of Five-Year Legal Struggle against HHS Mandate

 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
 

Priests for Life’s Alveda King Addresses Florida Catholic Dioceses in Statewide Respect Life Conference 

 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
 

Alert: Urge your senators to vote for the Pain Capable Unborn Child Protection Act

 



Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 • Fax 718-980-2542
mail@priestsforlife.org