Priests for Life

 

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 

Items Most Recently Added to the Priests for Life Website

Audios are in MP3 format unless otherwise stated.

 
Wednesday, February 03, 2016
 

Praise for Kentucky governor for his leadership on life 

 
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
 

Priests for Life Participates in 54th session of the Commission for Social Development

Press Release: Kentucky Informed Consent Bill

Priest: DC Planned Parenthood under construction should be ‘ground zero’ for pro-lifers

 
Friday, January 29, 2016
 

Post-abortive Priest Counsels With Firsthand Experience (Zenit)

 
Thursday, January 28, 2016
 

Pro-Life Award given to Kansas Gov. Sam Brownback for passage of SB 95 (National Right to Life News, January 25, 2016)

 
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
 

Gopsel of Life Radio Show on Radio Maria for January 12, 2016

 
Monday, January 25, 2016
 

Press Release: Fr. Pavone: When a human heart is beating, life has begun (January 25, 2016)

Father Frank Pavone Notes Large Youth Involvement in Right to Life Movement

 
Friday, January 22, 2016
 

Kansas Court Decision and the March for Life – More Steps to Take Says Fr. Frank Pavone

 
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
 

Gov. Brownback and all Kansans to be honored with National Pro-Life Award at Jan. 22 service

 
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
 

Priests for Life Welcomes Brittany Berto to the Staff

Priest to talk about his abortion at March for Life

 
Monday, January 18, 2016
 

Friends of the Court Briefs in our HHS Mandate Supreme Court case

Fr. Stephen Imbarrato: Kansas Defunds Planned Parenthood; Where is New Mexico?

Press Release: Father Pavone, Alveda King highlight link between civil rights and pro-life

Rev. Frank Pavone: Churches Must Have Freedom to Discuss Politics

 
Friday, January 15, 2016
 

Pro-Life Straight Talk: January 2016

'Stop Censoring Yourself!' Pastors Don't Need to Fear the IRS ( 1/7/2016) 

Priests for Life: Churches Must Decry ‘Killing the Public’ in 2016 Election ( 1/7/2016) 

 
Thursday, January 14, 2016
 

January 2016 Vine and Branches from Rachel's Vineyard

Fr. Pavone: Planned Parenthood’s lawsuit will help expose the truth

 
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
 

Fr. Pavone salutes Iowa congressman for empty chair

Priests for Life leaders praise congressman for statements on abortion

“I witnessed a transformation like the Lord’s Resurrection.” A deacon discusses his work in post-abortion ministry.

I’ve Confessed My Abortion Sin…Why Can’t I Forgive Myself? Fr Ben Cameron Shares a Message of Hope and Healing

March for Life Youth Rally planned for Jan. 21 at Renaissance Hotel

 
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
 

Inspirational singer Tony Melendez to perform at Jan. 22 National Memorial for the Pre-Born 

 
Monday, January 11, 2016
 

Janet Morana invited by Diocese of Reno to speak at Conference

Fr. Frank's Homily to Pro-Life Leaders - January 2016

 
Sunday, January 10, 2016
 

Priests for Life January - February 2016 Newsletter

 
Friday, January 08, 2016
 

Same battles rage on 100 years after first U.S. birth control clinic

Fr. Pavone: Obama veto is not the end of the effort to defund Planned Parenthood 

 
Thursday, January 07, 2016
 

Priests for Life files opening brief with Supreme Court in HHS mandate challenge

 
Tuesday, January 05, 2016
 

Priests for Life to announce plans to educate, mobilize voters

 
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
 

Kansas Gov. Sam Brownback Wins Pro-Life Award for Signing Ban on Dismemberment Abortions

National anti-abortion groups to recognize Kansas

Planned Parenthood Exposés: Abortion Unmasked in the Video Age

 

 
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
 

Karminiski Family Traditions

 



Priests for Life
PO Box 141172 • Staten Island, NY 10314
Tel. 888-735-3448, (718) 980-4400 • Fax 718-980-6515
mail@priestsforlife.org