Priests for Life

 

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 

Items Most Recently Added to the Priests for Life Website

Audios are in MP3 format unless otherwise stated.

 
Thursday, April 27, 2017
 

Americans agree: ‘first 100 days’ test for Trump is bogus

Pro-Life Progress in the Trump Administration's First 100 DaysPro-Life Progress in the Trump Administration's First 100 Days

Fr. Frank Pavone and Priests for Life, Petitioners in HHS Mandate Case in Supreme Court, Voice Confidence in Trump Administration's Commitment to Religious Freedom

Fr. Pavone Thanks President Trump for Pro-life Progress in the First 100 Days

Priest: Pro-Life Dems Don't Have to Be 'Trapped in a Party That Clearly Doesn't Want Them'

 
Saturday, April 22, 2017
 

‘Pro-Life’ Sen. Joe Manchin Poses in Support of Planned Parenthood

 
Thursday, April 6, 2017
 

Audio: Fr. Stephen's homily on the EWTN live televised Mass for April 5

Press Release: Fr. Pavone Praises Senate Vote to End Gorsuch Filibuster 

 
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
 

Fr. Pavone hails Kentucky governor as state seeks to become first “abortion free” in U.S.

Fr. Pavone Lauds State Department’s Defunding of Forced Abortion

 
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
 

Fr. Stephen Imbarrato on the EWTN live televised Mass on April 3, 2017

Rachel's Vineyard Vine and Branches for April 2017

 
Monday, April 3, 2017
 

Following Committee Vote, Fr. Pavone Urges Senate to Approve Judge Gorsuch This Week

Fr. Pavone Congratulates Arizona on Law to Protect Aborted-Alive Babies 

 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
 

March 2017: The Roe Poll: What Americans Really Think About Roe v. Wade (The Human Family Research Cntr.)

 
Sunday, March 26, 2017
 

“Memorial of Innocents” at Southern Methodist University gives PFL board member another reason to be proud 

 
Thursday, March 23, 2017
 

Priests for Life’s Alveda King to serve as a grand marshal at NYC pro-life march 

 
Friday, March 17, 2017
 

Kevin Burke on Relevant Radio 1430 "Morning Air" (03/16/2017)

 
Thursday, March 16, 2017
 

Janet Morana on EWTN Open Line - February 28, 2017

Lenten Apologies: Part Two

 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
 

Priests for Life Attending 61st Commission on the Status of Women (CSW)

 
Monday, March 13, 2017
 

Bryan Kemper Speaks at Youth Fest in Archdiocese of New York - March 2017

 
Friday, March 10, 2017
 

Fr. Frank Pavone: My Lenten Resolution This Year: To Say "I'm Sorry" More Often 

 
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
 

New Mexico Bishops: Statement on the Dignity of Human Life

 
Monday, March 6, 2017
 

Priests for Life on the Frontlines: Kevin Burke speaks at Men's Conference - March 2017

 
Friday, March 3, 2017
 

Priests for Life on the Frontlines: Theresa Burke at the Los Angeles Religious Education Conference

In March, Healing the Shockwaves of Abortion focuses on grandparents

 
Thursday, March 2, 2017
 

Rachel's Vineyard Newsletter: Vine and Branches (March 2017)

 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
 

31st season of Defending Life premieres March 8 on EWTN 

 
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
 

Alveda King to be honored with Chairman’s Award at annual NRB convention 

 



Priests for Life
PO Box 141172 • Staten Island, NY 10314
Tel. 888-735-3448, (718) 980-4400 • Fax 718-980-2542
mail@priestsforlife.org