Priests for Life

 

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 

Items Most Recently Added to the Priests for Life Website

Audios are in MP3 format unless otherwise stated.

 
Thursday, August 17, 2017
 

Democrats Are Keeping A Slew Of Federal Judges And Other Nominees On Hold

 
Monday, August 14, 2017
 

Fr. Applauds Texas Lawmakers for Protecting Consumers from Having to Finance Abortions 

 
Sunday, August 13, 2017
 

The HHS contraception mandate is hurting our religious beliefs (by Fr. Frank Pavone and Evangelist Alveda King, The Hill, August 12, 2017)

http://thehill.com/blogs/pundits-blog/healthcare/346189-the-hhs-contraception-mandate-is-hurting-our-religious-beliefs

 
Friday, August 11, 2017
 

Alveda King: President Trump is Fighting for Civil Rights Because He Protects Unborn Children

Photo: Alveda at Politicon

 

 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
 

Fr. Frank Pavone on Patchwork Heart Radio (July 26, 2017)

 
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
 

Fr. Pavone Decries Ruling in Alabama Parental Consent for Abortion Case

 
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
 

Pro-Life Priest To Dems On Abortion: Long Way To Go (by Fr. Frank Pavone, The Daily Caller, August 1, 2017)

 
Monday, July 31, 2017
 

Fr. Pavone – Arkansas Cases Show Importance of Judicial Appointments 

 
Thursday, July 27, 2017
 

Fr. Pavone Praises New Missouri Abortion Clinic Law

 
Friday, July 21, 2017
 

Alveda King on EWTN's Morning Glory (July 19, 2017)

Fr. Frank's talk at Night Vision Festival - July 15

Fr. Frank;s homily at Catholic Marketing Network Convention - July 20

 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
 

Baby Charlie Gard’s gov’t-appointed ‘guardian’ is a euthanasia activist

 
Friday, July 14, 2017
 

Fr. Pavone welcomes news that US doctor will examine Charlie Gard 

 
Thursday, July 13, 2017
 

Senate Health Care Bill a Step in the Right Direction 

 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
 

Fr. Pavone on Charlie Gard: Hospital, court should get out of the way ( 7/11/2017) 

Unholy Alliance: Clergy Conspires with Late-term Abortion Business to Sell Abortions ( 7/11/2017) 

 
Thursday, July 6, 2017
 

Dr Martin Luther King's niece is right - greatest human rights struggle today is battle for unborn

Fr. Pavone, Alveda King included in AFA Journal tribute to “40 Faithful”

Hey pro-aborts: If pro-lifers only care about unborn babies, why are we the ones defending Charlie Gard?

 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
 

Pro-Life Group Set to Target Ten Senators Up for Re-Election in 2018

Pro-Life Advocate: We Can’t Support National Dems Until Party Leadership Changes
 

 
Monday, July 3, 2017
 

Fr. Pavone Decries Michigan Governor’s Veto of “Choose Life” License Plate Bill

 
Thursday, June 29, 2017
 

Fr. Pavone Applauds Ohio Senate for Approving Anti-Dismemberment Bill

Make the Courts Great Again by Fr. Frank Pavone

Contact your Senators today to make sure the Senate Health Bill defunds Planned Parenthood and stops abortion coverage.

Fr. Pavone Criticizes Judge’s Decision on Indiana Abortion Law

 
Monday, June 26, 2017
 

Baby or Biohazard Waste?

New video is a graphic reminder of the reality of late-term abortion

 
Thursday, June 22, 2017
 

Recordings back Trump assertions on late-term abortions

 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
 

Fr. Pavone Hails Karen Handel Win as Pro-Life Victory 

 
Monday, June 19, 2017
 

What explains the decline in abortion?

Rachel’s Vineyard adds new sites for its weekend retreats for healing after abortion 

 



Priests for Life
PO Box 141172 • Staten Island, NY 10314
Tel. 888-735-3448, (718) 980-4400 • Fax 718-980-2542
mail@priestsforlife.org