Priests for Life - Travel
MEDIA
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Stephen Imbarrato


Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana


Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King


Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke


Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke


Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper


News Reports of
our Travels

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 
Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Fr. Frank Pavone
National Director, Priests for Life and Missionaries of the Gospel of Life, President, National Pro-life Religious Council and Pastoral Director, Rachel's Vineyard
 

Upcoming travel dates

March For Life New York
Albany, NY
Sunday, June 3, 2018 to Monday, June 4, 2018
 

June Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, June 18, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018
 

National Right to Life Convention 28th to 30th
OVERLAND PARK, KS
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 to Sunday, July 1, 2018
 

Parent visit
Port Chester, NY
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 to Thursday, July 5, 2018
 

Night Vision Speakers
Olathe, CO
Friday, July 13, 2018 to Saturday, July 14, 2018
 

   1 2 3 4 5  ...  




Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 •
mail@priestsforlife.org