Priests for Life - Travel
MEDIA
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde


Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana


Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King


Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke


Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke


Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper


News Reports of
our Travels

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 
Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Fr. Denis G. Wilde, O.S.A.
Priest Associate, Priests for Life
 

Upcoming travel dates

April Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, April 29, 2019 to Friday, May 3, 2019
 

Parish Weekend at St. George Catholic Church
St. George, Utah
Saturday, May 25, 2019 to Wednesday, May 29, 2019
 

Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish
Brooklyn, New York
Saturday, June 1, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
 

June Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 to Friday, June 14, 2019
 

Maryland Face the Truth Tour sponsored by Defend Life Maryland
Baltimore, Maryland
Monday, July 29, 2019 to Friday, August 2, 2019
 

   1 2 3  




Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 •
mail@priestsforlife.org