Priests for Life - Travel
MEDIA
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Stephen Imbarrato


Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana


Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King


Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke


Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke


Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper


News Reports of
our Travels

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 
Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Fr. Denis G. Wilde, O.S.A.
Priest Associate, Priests for Life
 

Upcoming travel dates

To speak at a 40 Days for Life Kickoff Rally
Cleveland, OH
Saturday, September 22, 2018 to Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 

October Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, October 22, 2018 to Friday, October 26, 2018
 

December Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 to Saturday, December 15, 2018
 

February Pastoral Team Meeting (Tues, Feb 5 - Thurs, Feb 7)
Titusville, FL
Monday, February 4, 2019 to Friday, February 8, 2019
 

March Pastoral Team Meeting (GoToMeeting)
Titusville, FL
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 to Thursday, March 14, 2019
 

   1 2 3  




Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 •
mail@priestsforlife.org