Priests for Life - Travel
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team

Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone

Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde

Travel Schedule of
Fr. Stephen Imbarrato

Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana

Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King

Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke

Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke

Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper

News Reports of
our Travels

America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion

Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life

Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources

Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Fr. Denis G. Wilde, O.S.A.
Priest Associate, Priests for Life

Upcoming travel dates

Defending Life Taping
Birmingham, AL
Sunday, March 18, 2018 to Thursday, March 22, 2018

Fr. Denis Wilde will speak at the St. Joseph on the Brandywine Baby Shower
Wilmington, DE
Saturday, April 14, 2018 to Sunday, April 15, 2018

April Pastoral Team Meeting and Celebration of Thanks
Titusville FL
Monday, April 23, 2018 to Sunday, April 29, 2018

June Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, June 18, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018

Pilgrimage - personal trip
Monday, June 25, 2018 to Wednesday, July 4, 2018

   1 2 3  

Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 •