Priests for Life - Travel
MEDIA
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Stephen Imbarrato


Travel Schedule of
Msgr. Mike Mannion


Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana


Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King


Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke


Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke


Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper


News Reports of
our Travels

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 
Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Fr. Denis G. Wilde, O.S.A.
Priest Associate, Priests for Life
 

Upcoming travel dates

Parish Weekend at Holy Trinity Parish
Orangeburg, SC
Saturday, July 1, 2017 to Wednesday, July 5, 2017
 
Holy Trinity Parish
2202 Riverbank Drive
Orangeburg, SC 29118
(803) 534-8177

http://holytrinitysc.org/

Saturday 6:15pm

Sunday 10:15am

July Pastoral meeting
Staten Island, NY
Sunday, July 9, 2017 to Thursday, July 13, 2017
 

Speaker at the Marian Conference, and well particapting in the masses.
Jefferson City, Missouri
Friday, October 13, 2017 to Saturday, October 14, 2017
 

October Pastoral Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, October 16, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017
 

November Pastoral Meeting
Titusville, FL
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 to Saturday, November 18, 2017
 

   1 2  




Priests for Life
PO Box 141172 • Staten Island, NY 10314
Tel. 888-735-3448, (718) 980-4400 • Fax 718-980-2542
mail@priestsforlife.org