Priests for Life - Travel
MEDIA
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Stephen Imbarrato


Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana


Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King


Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke


Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke


Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper


News Reports of
our Travels

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 
Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Dr. Theresa Burke
Pastoral Associate, Priests for Life and Founder, Rachel's Vineyard Ministries
 

Upcoming travel dates

Rachel's Vineyard 2 Day Clinical Training
Tucson, AZ
Thursday, March 15, 2018 to Monday, March 19, 2018
 
On March 17-18, 2018, Theresa and Kevin Burke will hold a Clinical, Clergy, and Rachel’s Vineyard Team Training in Tucson, Arizona. For more information contact: Gail Phelps at rachelsvineyardtucson@cox.net.

Keynote speaker for the 2nd Benefit Dinner
Houston, TX
Thursday, March 22, 2018 to Saturday, March 24, 2018
 

Rachel Vineyard's Clincal Training
Perth, Australia
Thursday, April 12, 2018 to Sunday, April 22, 2018
 

Speaker at the 2nd Annual We Remember Memorial Hike& Conference
Lake Geneva, WI
Friday, April 27, 2018 to Saturday, April 28, 2018
 

Nightvision Speakers
Olathe, CO
Friday, July 13, 2018 to Saturday, July 14, 2018
 

   1 2  




Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 •
mail@priestsforlife.org