Priests for Life - Travel
MEDIA
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde


Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana


Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King


Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke


Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke


Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper


News Reports of
our Travels

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 
Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Kevin Burke
Pastoral Associate, Priests for Life
 

Upcoming travel dates

Rachel's Vineyard Reunion
King of Prussia, PA
Saturday, March 30, 2019 to Sunday, March 31, 2019
 

Serving as a counselor on the Rachel's Vineyard Retreat at the Shrine of our Lady of Czestochowa
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Friday, April 5, 2019 to Sunday, April 7, 2019
 

April Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, April 29, 2019 to Friday, May 3, 2019
 

June Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 to Friday, June 14, 2019
 

August Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, August 12, 2019 to Friday, August 16, 2019
 

   1 2 3  




Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 •
mail@priestsforlife.org