Priests for Life - Travel
MEDIA
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Stephen Imbarrato


Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana


Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King


Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke


Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke


Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper


News Reports of
our Travels

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 
Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Kevin Burke
Pastoral Associate, Priests for Life
 

Upcoming travel dates

April Pastoral Team Meeting and Celebration of Thanks
Titusville FL
Monday, April 23, 2018 to Sunday, April 29, 2018
 

June Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, June 18, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018
 

August Pastoral Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, August 6, 2018 to Friday, August 10, 2018
 

September Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, September 10, 2018 to Friday, September 14, 2018
 

October Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, October 22, 2018 to Friday, October 26, 2018
 

   1 2  




Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 •
mail@priestsforlife.org