Priests for Life - Travel
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team

Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone

Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde

Travel Schedule of
Fr. Stephen Imbarrato

Travel Schedule of
Msgr. Mike Mannion

Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana

Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King

Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke

Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke

Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper

News Reports of
our Travels

America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion

Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life

Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources

Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Kevin Burke
Pastoral Associate, Priests for Life

Upcoming travel dates

Speaker after all masses at Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish and the Reception which follows
Wilmington, DE
Saturday, October 22, 2016 to Sunday, October 23, 2016
Kevin Burke will be speaking after the Saturday 5:00 PM Mass, Sunday 7:30 AM, 9am, 10:30 am and 12 PM Mass at Immaculate Heart of Mary parish, 1000 Shipley Rd, Wilmington DE 19803 (302) 764-0977.

He will also be speaking for a lunch reception.

November Pastoral Team Meeting
Staten Island, NY
Monday, November 7, 2016 to Friday, November 11, 2016

December Pastoral Team Meeting and Christmas Party
Staten Island, NY
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 to Saturday, December 17, 2016

March for Life
Washington DC
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 to Friday, January 27, 2017

February Pastoral Meeting
Staten Island, NY
Monday, February 6, 2017 to Friday, February 10, 2017

   1 2 3  

Priests for Life
PO Box 141172 • Staten Island, NY 10314
Tel. 888-735-3448, (718) 980-4400 • Fax 718-980-6515