Priests for Life - Travel
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team

Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone

Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde

Travel Schedule of
Fr. Stephen Imbarrato

Travel Schedule of
Msgr. Mike Mannion

Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana

Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King

Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke

Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke

Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper

News Reports of
our Travels

America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion

Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life

Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources

Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Kevin Burke
Pastoral Associate, Priests for Life

Upcoming travel dates

Team therapist for RV Retreat at National Shrine of Our Lady of Czestochowa
Doylestown, PA
Friday, October 02, 2015 to Sunday, October 04, 2015

October, 2015 Pastoral Team Meeting
Staten Island NY
Monday, October 12, 2015 to Friday, October 16, 2015

November, 2015 Pastoral Team Meeting
Staten Island NY
Monday, November 09, 2015 to Friday, November 13, 2015

December, 2015 Pastoral Team Meeting & Christmas Party
Staten Island NY
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 to Saturday, December 19, 2015

2016 March for Life
Washington, DC
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 to Friday, January 22, 2016

   1 2 3  

Priests for Life
PO Box 141172 • Staten Island, NY 10314
Tel. 888-735-3448, (718) 980-4400 • Fax 718-980-6515