Priests for Life - Travel
MEDIA
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Stephen Imbarrato


Travel Schedule of
Msgr. Mike Mannion


Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana


Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King


Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke


Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke


Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper


News Reports of
our Travels

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 
Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Dr. Alveda King
Pastoral Associate, Priests for Life
 

Upcoming travel dates

July Pastoral meeting
Staten Island, NY
Sunday, July 9, 2017 to Thursday, July 13, 2017
 

Dr. Alveda King to speak at our 10th Annual Southern Evening for Life Pro-Life Banquet
Augusta, GA
Friday, August 18, 2017 to Saturday, August 19, 2017
 

Evening Banquet with the theme It's A Beautiful LIFE, and next day prayer service or Mass for LIFE with St. Anthony Pastor and other area Pastors from many different denominations invited.
Southern Pines, NC
Thursday, September 7, 2017 to Friday, September 8, 2017
 

Life Issues Series event
Minneapolis, MN
Friday, September 29, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017
 

October Pastoral Meeting
Titusville, FL
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 to Saturday, October 21, 2017
 

   1 2 3 4  




Priests for Life
PO Box 141172 • Staten Island, NY 10314
Tel. 888-735-3448, (718) 980-4400 • Fax 718-980-2542
mail@priestsforlife.org