Priests for Life - Travel
MEDIA
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Stephen Imbarrato


Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana


Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King


Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke


Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke


Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper


News Reports of
our Travels

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 
Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Dr. Alveda King
Pastoral Associate, Priests for Life
 

Upcoming travel dates

Speakers for St. Maximilian Kolbe Celebration
Macon, GA
Friday, August 10, 2018 to Wednesday, August 15, 2018
 

Guest Speaker Chicksaw County Regional Correctional Facility
Houston, MS
Thursday, August 30, 2018 to Friday, August 31, 2018
 

Guest on TBN's Praise Program
Tustin, CA
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 to Wednesday, September 5, 2018
 

Keynote speaker at the annual Fundraising banquet
Dalton, GA
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 to Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 

Keynote Speaker at Restoration Pregnancy Resource Center Annual Fundraiser
Hammond, LA
Thursday, September 20, 2018 to Friday, September 21, 2018
 

   1 2 3 4 5  




Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 •
mail@priestsforlife.org