Priests for Life - Travel
MEDIA
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone


Travel Schedule of
Msgr. Mike Mannion


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Victor Salomon


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Walter Quinn


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Scott Daniels


Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana


Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King


Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke


Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke


News Reports of
our Travels

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Join our Facebook Cause
"Pray to End Abortion"


Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 
Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Fr. Victor Salomon
Priest Associate, Priests for Life
 

Upcoming travel dates

2015 March for Life and Students for Life Conference
Washington, DC
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 to Friday, January 23, 2015
 

February, 2015 Pastoral Team Meeting
Staten Island NY
Monday, February 02, 2015 to Friday, February 06, 2015
 

March, 2015 Pastoral Team Meeting
Staten Island NY
Monday, March 16, 2015 to Friday, March 20, 2015
 

April, 2015 Pastoral Team Meeting
Staten Island NY
Monday, April 27, 2015 to Friday, May 01, 2015
 

June, 2015 Pastoral Team Meeting
Staten Island NY
Monday, June 15, 2015 to Friday, June 19, 2015
 

   1 2 3  




Priests for Life
PO Box 141172 • Staten Island, NY 10314
Tel. 888-735-3448, (718) 980-4400 • Fax 718-980-6515
mail@priestsforlife.org