Priests for Life - Travel
MEDIA
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone


Travel Schedule of
Msgr. Mike Mannion


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Walter Quinn


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Scott Daniels


Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana


Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King


Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke


Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke


News Reports of
our Travels

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Join our Facebook Cause
"Pray to End Abortion"


Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 
Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Fr. Victor Salomon
Priest Associate, Priests for Life
 

Upcoming travel dates

April, 2015 Pastoral Team Meeting
Staten Island NY
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 to Thursday, April 30, 2015
 

June, 2015 Pastoral Team Meeting
Staten Island NY
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 to Thursday, June 18, 2015
 

August, 2015 Pastoral Team Meeting
Staten Island NY
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 to Thursday, August 06, 2015
 

EWTN Defending Life English Taping
Birmingham, Alabama
Sunday, August 30, 2015 to Wednesday, September 02, 2015
 

Taping of the Defending Life Series at EWTN Studios in Spanish
Birmingham, AL
Thursday, September 03, 2015 to Friday, September 04, 2015
 
WHAT: Taping of the Defending Life Series in Spanish

WHEN: April 12 to April 15, 2015

WHERE: EWTN Studios - Irondale, AL

WHO: Fr. Frank Pavone, Janet Morana, Fr.Denis Wilde, Fr. Scott Daniels

   1 2  




Priests for Life
PO Box 141172 • Staten Island, NY 10314
Tel. 888-735-3448, (718) 980-4400 • Fax 718-980-6515
mail@priestsforlife.org