Priests for Life - Travel
MEDIA
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Stephen Imbarrato


Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana


Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King


Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke


Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke


Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper


News Reports of
our Travels

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 
Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Janet Morana, P.D.
Executive Director, Priests for Life and Co-Founder, Silent No More Awareness Campaign, Co-host of The Catholic View for Women
The Catholic View for Women
 

Upcoming travel dates

October Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, October 22, 2018 to Friday, October 26, 2018
 

Hope Alive Training with Dr Ney
Titusville, FL
Saturday, October 27, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018
 

Society of Centurions Meeting
Titusville, FL
Sunday, November 11, 2018 to Tuesday, November 13, 2018
 

December Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 to Saturday, December 15, 2018
 

March for Life 2019 ( Day of the March is 18th)
Washington, DC
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 to Saturday, January 19, 2019
 

   1 2 3 4 5  ...  




Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 •
mail@priestsforlife.org