Priests for Life - Travel
MEDIA
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde


Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana


Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King


Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke


Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke


Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper


News Reports of
our Travels

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 
Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Janet Morana, P.D.
Executive Director, Priests for Life and Co-Founder, Silent No More Awareness Campaign, Co-host of The Catholic View for Women
The Catholic View for Women
 

Upcoming travel dates

Legatus 2019 Winter Summit
Dana Point, CA
Thursday, January 24, 2019 to Sunday, January 27, 2019
 
Annual Legatus Summit - Monarch Beach Resort in Dana Point, California

For more information, please go to

https://legatus.org/event/annual-legatus-summit-monarch-beach-resort-dana-point-california/

February Pastoral Team Meeting (Tues, Feb 5 - Thurs, Feb 7)
Titusville, FL
Monday, February 4, 2019 to Friday, February 8, 2019
 

March Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 to Thursday, March 14, 2019
 

Defending Life Taping
Birmingham, Alabama
Sunday, March 17, 2019 to Thursday, March 21, 2019
 

Post Abortion Leader's Conference for Central and South America
Mexico City, Mexico
Monday, April 8, 2019 to Friday, April 12, 2019
 

   1 2 3 4  




Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 •
mail@priestsforlife.org