Priests for Life - Travel
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team

Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone

Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde

Travel Schedule of
Fr. Stephen Imbarrato

Travel Schedule of
Msgr. Mike Mannion

Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana

Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King

Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke

Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke

Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper

News Reports of
our Travels

America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion

Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life

Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources

Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Janet Morana, P.D.
Executive Director, Priests for Life and Co-Founder, Silent No More Awareness Campaign, Co-host of The Catholic View for Women
The Catholic View for Women

Upcoming travel dates

Taping of the Catholic View for Women program for EWTN
Birmingham AL
Monday, November 30, 2015 to Friday, December 04, 2015
The co-hosts of The Catholic View for Women, Janet Morana, Teresa Tomeo and Astrid Bennett Gutierrez will be on At Home with Jim and Joy on EWTN, airing live on Thursday, December 3 at 2pm ET and re-broadcast, Friday, December 4 at 5pm ET and Sunday, December 6 at 2am ET

December, 2015 Pastoral Team Meeting & Christmas Party
Staten Island NY
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 to Saturday, December 19, 2015

Workshop Presenter for 'Redeeming Mercy' 2016 Conference
Reno, Nevada
Friday, January 08, 2016 to Sunday, January 10, 2016
Janet Morana will be leading a workshop titles:
"Finding the Road to Mercy and Healing After Abortion"
"healing the Shockwaves of Abortion and Leading People to God's Mercy"

The Nugget Casino Resort
1100 Nugget Ave.
Sparks, NV 89431

Start Time: 1/8/2016 11:30 AM
End Time: 1/9/2016 4:30 PM

2016 March for Life
Washington, DC
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 to Friday, January 22, 2016

West Coast Walk For Life
San Francisco, CA
Saturday, January 23, 2016 to Sunday, January 24, 2016

   1 2 3 4 5  ...  

Priests for Life
PO Box 141172 • Staten Island, NY 10314
Tel. 888-735-3448, (718) 980-4400 • Fax 718-980-6515