Fr. Frank's Daily Diary

Each day, I want to let you know how I am spending my time, energy and resources (many of which my ministry and I receive from people like you!) So I provide these "daily diary" updates, walking you through my day, hour by hour, and everything I did.

I do this to encourage you to know how hard we are working for the unborn, and to be transparent and accountable. After all, I work for you! And you will not be disappointed.

Please enjoy and share these updates!

My Daily Diary covering Monday Nov. 28 and Tuesday, Nov. 29th
My Daily Diary for Tuesday Nov 22 through Sunday Nov 27
My Daily Diary covering November 21st
My Daily Diary for Nov. 15, 16, 17, 18, 19 and 20
My Daily Diary for November 11, 12, 13, and 14th 2022
My daily diary for November 7 - 10th 2022
My Daily Diary for Fri Nov 4, Sat Nov 5 and Sun Nov 6.
My Daily Diary Wed Nov. 2 and Thu Nov. 3
Daily Diary video for Mon, Oct. 31 and Tue, Nov. 1
My Daily Diary for Fri Oct 28, Sat the 29th and Sun the 30th
My Daily Diary for October 24th through 27th 2022
My Daily Diary for Oct. 20th - 23rd 2022
My Daily Diary for Tue Oct 18 and Wed Oct 19 2022
My Daily Diary for Oct. 17th, 2022
My Daily Diary for Oct. 14th - 16th 2022
My Daily Diary for Oct. 13th, 2022
My Daily Diary for Oct. 12th, 2022
My Daily Diary for Oct. 10th - 11th, 2022
My Daily Diary for Oct. 5th - 9th , 2022
My Daily Diary for Sunday Oct 2 - 4th, 2022
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...  

Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 • Email: mail@priestsforlife.org