Fr. Frank Pavone's Travel Schedule

Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.



National Director, Priests for Life and Missionaries of the Gospel of Life, President, National Pro-life Religious Council and Pastoral Director, Rachel's Vineyard
Upcoming travel dates

Pro Life Leaders Coalition Summit
Titusville FL
Thursday, February 6, 2020  to  Sunday, February 9, 2020

Fr. Frank Pavone and Janet Morana will again host a national prolife leadership strategy summit at the headquarters of Priests for Life in Titusville. (This is a leaders-only event by invitation.)
February Pastoral Team Meeting via Go To Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, February 10, 2020  to  Friday, February 14, 2020

7t Annual Midwest Apologetics Conference
Utica, MI
Friday, February 21, 2020  to  Saturday, February 22, 2020

Midwest Catholic Apologetics Conference VII presents Defending the Faith

SS. Cyril and Methodius Slovak Catholic Church
41233 Ryan Rd
Sterling Heights, MI 48314

Date: February 22, 2020

Fr. Pavone: Ending abortion…..not just fighting it.

Trevor Pollo: Defending the Pro-Life Position even in hard cases.


Registration opens at 8:00 AM
Holly Mass at 9:00 am followed by the conference


For more information email: midwestapologetics@hotmail.com
Men of Christ
Milwaukee, WI
Saturday, March 14, 2020  to  Sunday, March 15, 2020

Speaking at Destiny Church Event
Naples, Fl.
Saturday, March 21, 2020  to  Sunday, March 22, 2020


Priests for Life PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 • Email: mail@priestsforlife.org