Janet Morana's Travel Schedule

Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.



Executive Director, Priests for Life and Co-Founder, Silent No More Awareness Campaign, Co-host of The Catholic View for Women
The Catholic View for Women
 The Catholic View for Women
Upcoming travel dates

Teresa Tomeo's 20th Anniversary of the Catholic Connection on the Ave Maria Radio
Detroit, MI
Wednesday, November 30, 2022  to  Friday, December 2, 2022

EWTN Taping - Women of Grace
Birmingham, AL
Wednesday, January 4, 2023  to  Friday, January 6, 2023

Conservative Action Project
Arlington, VA
Monday, January 9, 2023  to  Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Legatus Summit
Orlando, FL
Thursday, February 9, 2023  to  Sunday, February 12, 2023

115 Forum / Leader's Meeting
Titusville, FL
Wednesday, February 15, 2023  to  Saturday, February 18, 2023


Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 • Email: mail@priestsforlife.org