Priests for Life - Travel
MEDIA
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde


Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana


Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King


Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke


Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke


Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper


News Reports of
our Travels

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 
Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Janet Morana, P.D.
Executive Director, Priests for Life and Co-Founder, Silent No More Awareness Campaign, Co-host of The Catholic View for Women
The Catholic View for Women
 

Upcoming travel dates

Speaking Jamaica to assist in clergy and people to stop legalizing Abortion in Jamaica
Kingston, Jamaica
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 to Saturday, May 25, 2019
 
Speaking to the Parliament about keep abortion out of Jamaica

Catholic View for Women Taping
Birmingham, Alabama
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 to Thursday, June 6, 2019
 

June Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 to Friday, June 14, 2019
 

Catholic Media Conference
St Petersburg, FL
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 to Friday, June 21, 2019
 

Rome
Rome, Italy
Friday, June 28, 2019 to Saturday, July 6, 2019
 

   1 2 3 4 5  ...  




Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 •
mail@priestsforlife.org