Janet Morana's Travel Schedule

Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.



Executive Director, Priests for Life and Co-Founder, Silent No More Awareness Campaign, Co-host of The Catholic View for Women
The Catholic View for Women
 The Catholic View for Women
Upcoming travel dates

Virtual-Catholic Marketing Conference and Trade Show
Dallas, TX
Monday, July 13, 2020  to  Friday, July 17, 2020

Thursday July 16 at 7pm CST/ 6pm EST

Fr. Frank will be saying a special prayer to open the CMN Pro-Life Voter Mobilization "Town Hall" Event for Thursday July 16 at 7PM CST? It will be a panel discussion where Father Pavone will one of the panel members.
The event will be hosted by CMN & Catholic Vote..
115 Forum Meeting DC Virtual Meeting
Washington, DC
Tuesday, July 21, 2020  to  Thursday, July 23, 2020

August Pastoral Team Meeting in Titusville
Titusville, FL
Monday, August 10, 2020  to  Friday, August 14, 2020

Care Net Conference
Orlando, FL.
Tuesday, September 8, 2020  to  Friday, September 11, 2020

Catholic View for Women Taping
Birmingham, Alabama
Sunday, September 13, 2020  to  Thursday, September 17, 2020


Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 • Email: mail@priestsforlife.org