Janet Morana's Travel Schedule

Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.



Executive Director, Priests for Life and Co-Founder, Silent No More Awareness Campaign, Co-host of The Catholic View for Women
The Catholic View for Women
 The Catholic View for Women
Upcoming travel dates

Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, Fl.
Monday, June 28, 2021  to  Friday, July 2, 2021

CMN Momentum 2021
Chicago, IL
Tuesday, July 27, 2021  to  Thursday, July 29, 2021

Pastoral Team Meeting- Go To Meeting
Titusville, Fl.
Monday, August 2, 2021  to  Friday, August 6, 2021

Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, Fl.
Monday, September 13, 2021  to  Friday, September 17, 2021

Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, Fl.
Monday, October 25, 2021  to  Friday, October 29, 2021


Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 • Email: mail@priestsforlife.org