Priests for Life - Travel
MEDIA
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde


Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana


Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King


Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke


Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke


Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper


News Reports of
our Travels

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 
Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Kevin Burke
Pastoral Associate, Priests for Life
 

Upcoming travel dates

Speaking at all the Masses Immaculate Heart of Mary Wilmington, DE
Wilmington, DE
Saturday, October 19, 2019 to Sunday, October 20, 2019
 

"Impact of Abortion on the Family " Pro Life Forum
Hicksville, NY
Saturday, October 26, 2019 to Sunday, October 27, 2019
 

December Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, Florida
Monday, December 9, 2019 to Saturday, December 14, 2019
 

March for Life in Washington DC. Father Frank will be speaking at the Law of Life Summit, the day before the March in Washington
Washington DC
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 to Saturday, January 25, 2020
 

February Pastoral Team Meeting via Go To Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, February 10, 2020 to Friday, February 14, 2020
 

   1 2 3  




Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 •
mail@priestsforlife.org