Kevin Burke's Travel Schedule

Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.



Pastoral Associate, Priests for Life and Co-Founder, Rachel's Vineyard Ministries
Rachel's Vineyard 
Upcoming travel dates

November Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, November 9, 2020  to  Friday, November 13, 2020

December Pastoral Team Meeting and Christmas Party
Titusville, FL
Tuesday, December 15, 2020  to  Sunday, December 20, 2020

March for Life in Washington DC
Washington DC
Wednesday, January 27, 2021  to  Sunday, January 31, 2021

Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville,FL.
Monday, February 22, 2021  to  Thursday, February 25, 2021

Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, Fl.
Monday, June 28, 2021  to  Friday, July 2, 2021


Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 • Email: mail@priestsforlife.org