Kevin Burke's Travel Schedule

Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.



Pastoral Associate, Priests for Life and Co-Founder, Rachel's Vineyard Ministries
Rachel's Vineyard 
Upcoming travel dates

Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL.
Monday, June 22, 2020  to  Friday, June 26, 2020

August Pastoral Team Meeting vis GoToMeeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, August 10, 2020  to  Friday, August 14, 2020

September Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, September 21, 2020  to  Friday, September 25, 2020

November Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, November 9, 2020  to  Friday, November 13, 2020

December Pastoral Team Meeting and Christmas Party
Titusville, FL
Tuesday, December 15, 2020  to  Sunday, December 20, 2020


Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 • Email: mail@priestsforlife.org