Bryan Kemper's Travel Schedule

Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.



Pastoral Associate, Priests for Life and founder of Stand True Ministries
Stand True
Upcoming travel dates

Pastoral Team Meeting -Zoom
Titusville, Fl.
Monday, April 5, 2021  to  Friday, April 9, 2021

Pastoral Team Meeting- Zoom
Titusville,Fl.
Monday, May 17, 2021  to  Friday, May 21, 2021

Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, Fl.
Monday, June 28, 2021  to  Friday, July 2, 2021

Pastoral Team Meeting- Go To Meeting
Titusville, Fl.
Monday, August 2, 2021  to  Friday, August 6, 2021

Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, Fl.
Monday, September 13, 2021  to  Friday, September 17, 2021


Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 • Email: mail@priestsforlife.org