Fr. Denis Wilde's Travel Schedule

Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.



Priest Associate, Priests for Life
Upcoming travel dates

The Return Prayer Event
Washington, DC.
Friday, September 25, 2020  to  Saturday, September 26, 2020

November Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, November 9, 2020  to  Friday, November 13, 2020

December Pastoral Team Meeting and Christmas Party
Titusville, FL
Tuesday, December 15, 2020  to  Sunday, December 20, 2020

March for Life in Washington DC
Washington DC
Wednesday, January 27, 2021  to  Sunday, January 31, 2021

Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville,FL.
Monday, February 22, 2021  to  Thursday, February 25, 2021


Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 • Email: mail@priestsforlife.org