Fr. Denis Wilde's Travel Schedule

Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.



Priest Associate, Priests for Life
Upcoming travel dates

Taping of Defending Life at EWTN
Birmingham, Alabama
Sunday, May 17, 2020  to  Thursday, May 21, 2020

Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL.
Monday, June 22, 2020  to  Friday, June 26, 2020

August Pastoral Team Meeting vis GoToMeeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, August 10, 2020  to  Friday, August 14, 2020

September Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, September 21, 2020  to  Friday, September 25, 2020

November Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, November 9, 2020  to  Friday, November 13, 2020


Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 • Email: mail@priestsforlife.org